Regret me not, will you? (Part III/ Last)

PART III
Sooo, I moved back to Bali. She was also in Bali, doing some internship too in one of hospitals in Bali.
Then one day, one of our best friends (one of our mutual friends), whom I knew would never ever lied, said to me that she indeed lying. That she indeed having an affair with the surgeon.
I didn’t believe my ears. But then I started connecting the puzzle, The long hours in the OT, the way she always found an excuse not to go with us to spend time with him, the obsession and passion for surgery, and realizing how stupid I was for not realizing it. This girl was in love. She’s not doing it for just work, she wants to spend time with him. And I started to realize a lot of her lies too. About her ex, about my friend, about the boy she cheated with in the past. And damn, she was totally a pathological liar. I felt so stupid. Like I let all my other friends down just to pick her side.
But I still try to be civil with her.
Untilllllll, her ex started to show his interest in me. He and I were already close back then. He was a little bit weird (like, a mild degree of ADHD/Autism kind of weird) But he was fun, and we had a lot of common interests, like music and movies. So we spend a lot of time together. I didn’t feel anything at first. And we started to deep talk. He can phone me for 4-5 hours a day. I started to get annoyed but slowly found comfort in our conversation. And long story short, we dated. I was feeling guilty toward her. I know they were ex for almost 1.5 years, but I politely asked for her permission. I asked if I could date her ex. And she said it was okay.
We dated for like 4-5 months. Then one day, this autistic man broke up with me for a thousand reasons. He was my first BF, so I was heartbroken. Really heartbroken. I had just been accepted at residency, and I got really depressed.
Thennnn, she posted a hint that they were back together. And she who never posts an Instagram story, post an IG story in a cafe which her ex and I used to go. It was a real hidden gem, and I doubt anyone would know that place. So I totally know that she went with him. Like she just posted it to throw it to my face. That lonte.
Hadeuhhh, like she just can let anyone win over her. Like she has to be the most wanted one, the most desired one. So, she has to steal back her ex.
I was still so naïve and felt so defeated. Because I like this man. But, I never begged him to stay, I was just asking for an explanation. And he didn’t give me the truth. (he is dead now btw ahhahahaha, but I’ll tak about it later) Then I just blocked both of them from my life.
It took me 7 months to finally move on, But my hate towards her will last a lifetime.
It doesn’t affect me now. Like I am super happy in my relationship right now. I finally found the love of my life. I even thank her for getting rid of that man for me, because I didn’t have the heart to do that.
I even too lazy to talk about him. Like, I even feel so embarrassed to be associated with him. But yah I enjoyed our 5 months together, maybe I’ll talk about him later when I’m in the mood.
BUTTTT, I just want to rant my heart out about this one lonte who almost ruin my life. HAHAHAHHAHAH. Didn’t hate her like I used to, I almost feel pity for her now, since she will always be a lonte. But ughh when I see her, I feel so disgusted and want to throw up.
But, after writing this, I conclude, that I didn’t regret anything, I didn’t regret meeting her. She and our EX was a really valuable life lesson for me. It did leave a scar, but It brought me a lot of good karma in life.

Sooooo my final words:


FUCK U, S. I hope with all my heart all that karma will find you, dying alone, poor, and with st. IV cancer, never achieve anything in life, everyone hates you, and you will finally feel all the pain you caused us.

And just know, that this prayer is not only prayed by me but by so many people.
Ciao Bella.

Leave a comment